Reply To: Captains Day 2021

Home Forums Mixed Competitions Captains Day 2021 Reply To: Captains Day 2021

Sean Seaman


Below is confirmed list of entrants for Sundays Captains Day, we will probably rename this competition next year to avoid any confusion to it being a charity day. Any suggestions welcome.

Please collect your scorecard and pay the entry fee of £4 in the shop, ( if you haven’t done so already)

9 holes stableford competition from the red/white tees, please leave completed scorecards in the box at the shop if I don’t collect them from you,

Have a good game



08:30 John Russell Sean Seaman
08:54 Dave Harrison Austin Lilico Paul Wright Graham Wilson
09:06 Peter Gibson John Newell Mark Wright Brian Connelly
10:00 Pauline Allday Dave Allday Viv May
10:06 Lesley Stokes Phil Stokes Gerry Longstaff Paul Musgrave
11:00 Gary Warrior Mike Holliday
12:00 Brian Cohen Liz Musto
14:30 Barbara Hillier Graham Hillier
16:00 Ted Allen Peter Simpkins

Scroll to top