Morgan Trophy 2021

Home Forums Men’s Competitions Morgan Trophy 2021

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #2792
    Sean Seaman


    The closing date for this competition will be Sunday 30th @ 12:00, if anyone else wishes to enter please let me know before this time.
    The competition is 9 holes stableford played from the BACK 9 tees, White / Red.
    Book your own tee times on BRS

    Entrants & tee times booked so far

    08:35 – Dave Collett, Mark Wright, Martyn Saxton, Paul Musgrave
    09:10 – John Newell, Peter Gibson, Tony Kendall
    10:06 – Ed Stefaniuk
    10:20 – Dave Allday, Graham Hillier, Lesley Stokes, Phil Stokes
    10:48 – Brian Settle, Viv Lavender, Ken Lynd
    14:32 – Gary Beddard, Stephen Arkle
    16:52 – Ted Allen, Ally Chadwick, Peter Simpkins
    17:06 – Thomas Ward, Mick Levett, Dave Morgan
    17:20 – Sean Seaman
    17:55 – Paul Mudd, Nic Yates, Simon Hawksby, Steven Thomson

    Tees not yet booked – John Russell, Grant Lake, Paul Saysell, Michael Atkinson.
    If you can book on BRS to suit when you can play.

    Entry fee of £4 either online or in the shop before you play,

    Entrants still to pay

    Nic Yates, Simon Hawksby, Paul Mudd, Steven Thomson, Tom Ward, Ted Allen, Mick Levett,
    Grant Lake, Paul Saysell, Michael Atkinson, Vic Lavender, Mark Wright, David Morgan, Ally Chadwick & Peter Simpkins. (apologies if you have already paid)

    Scorecards will be in the shop to collect before you play.
    Leave your completed scorecards in the box outside the shop.

    Have a great game


    Phil Stokes

    In case you have forgotton, the Ladies & Mens Summer leagues started this week (Sunday 23rd)

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Scroll to top